Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jaspreet Singh, DO -  - Urology

Premier Medical Group

Jaspreet Singh, DO

Urology & Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in New Windsor, NY & Kingston, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Jaspreet Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jaspreet Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe T.
Submitted 12/21/20
I was having a problem with some leaking and constantly having to urinate throughout the night Dr. Singh recommended the Uro Lift procedure. After only 12 days, the leaking has stopped and the nightly routine of constantly getting up has improved 100%. De Singh is the best urologist I have ever had and I am 76 years young...
Adrian S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Singh is a supremely competent and compassionate clinician. His care has made a stressful situation much less daunting. He has my highest recommendation.
IVETTE S.
Submitted 04/10/20
My experience with Dr Singh has been exceptional! He is professional, empathetic, gracious, reassuring, skillful, attentive and calm and gives it to you straight. He made me feel that I was in safe hands and I was happy to see that during these tumultuous times with the Covid19 that the office complied with social distancing and that everyone was checked for fever at the front door and appointments were adjusted to keep patients safe. That put my concerns at ease. The medical staff was pleasant, professional, they were all wearing masks and gloves and there was plenty of hand sanitizer. I thank all for providing such care. Dr. Singh I will never forget you, its true... people forget what you say and do, but they always remember how YOU made them feel. Thank you Dr. Singh, you have my utmost respect. 4/10/2020
Frank R.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Singh is the best doctor I currently have.
Rich M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Both professionally and personally, Dr. Singh and his staff provide a warm and welcoming experience.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Singh is an excellent doctor !!!!!
Jason N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Singh has been a great doctor during my visits with him. I recommend him to anyone who needs to visit a urologist.
Stewart F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Singh always treats me with kindness, patience, and professionalism even during these difficult times.
Greg D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Singh was very professional and personable.
Michael K.
Submitted 02/21/20
A bright star among stars. Very personable and knowledgeable, and prepared to handle your problem.
Fabio C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent doctor
Kenton P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Not at this time.
John C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very good
Walter R.
Submitted 01/24/20
very professional including nurse Sue